Temple's first co-ed a cappella group 

founded Fall 2010

            Released 2013                                      Released 2014                                     Released 2015                                   Released 2016

                                                Altos:                                                     Emily Flynn- Music Therapy 2018
Audrey Bristol-Evans- Linguistics 2018
Samantha Walsh- Biology 2019
                               Emily Ballentine- Biology 2020                           Alex Dovgala-Carr- Music Therapy 2017

Alec Pfeiffenberger - Actuarial Sciences 2019
      Evan Weisblatt - Music Education/Vocal Performance 2017         Jay Wade- Vocal Performance 2020

Allison Leete- Music Education 2018
Corinne Landes - Music Therapy 2019
Madison Sterner - Music Education 2018
Monica Wilbur - Music Education 2017
Nell Hoban- Biology 2018

Eric Braceland - Vocal Performance 2017
George Kurtas - Engineering 2020
Kyle Dunn - Music Education/Vocal Performance 2020
                      Sebi Santiago-Rivas- Music Education 2018                         Nick Van Meter- Political Science 2018
     Nicholas Goodyear- Undeclared 2019

President: Eric Braceland
Vice President: Corinne Landes
Music Director: Nick Van Meter
Assistant Music Director: Madison Sterner
Booking Manager: Nicholas Goodyear
Publicity Manager: Nell Hoban
Treasurer: George Kurtas
Secretary: Emily Flynn
Alumni Ambassador: Audrey Bristol-Evans
                                                                                         Fundraising Coordinator: Jay Wade                                                                                          Choreographers: Emily Flynn and Emily Ballentine

To contact any of these officers, please fill out the form on our page "contact us".